Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Conseils Recherches-Actions pour un Développement Durable
2 juillet 2007

violent love

Love, oh yes love!!!!!
You comes invades my heart
, And you sow shivers.
I cannot fall asleep more,
As I cannot eat any more.
You return me to wake up,
And you shake me like a wave.
You make beat my heart,
Like a threshing-machine in the omellete.
You always put my heart in Bern.
When it is beside me,
You make spend the hours very quickly.
But when it is not there,
You delay them.
Love oh!amour, why are you if violent?
I tore darkness in my dreams,
When the night keeps us from far.
And its eyes crimsons dilute,
Lacheraient my face and my body.
That you are vioolent, love oh love?...
The true love which comes me to the side from the volcano!
it is this violent love there.
            Mawussi

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 14 494
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité